Physician Outreach

Physician Outreach Liaisons

Our team is here as a resource to you and strives to make working with Nebraska Medicine effortless. 

Visit Icon

Visit you

We will meet with you in person or virtually to discuss the referral process, educational materials, contact information and answer questions.

Listen Icon

Listen to you

How is your experience working with Nebraska Medicine? As your health care partner, we strive to deliver extraordinary care to both you and your patients through collaboration. Let us know what is working and how we can improve.

OneChart Icon

OneChart | LINK and PACS

Our online portals easily connect you with our team to monitor the care and progress of your patients.

Education Icon

Education

We will keep you in the loop about educational opportunities: continuing education events, clinical trials, conferences and grand rounds.

Meet Icon

Meet our specialists

We are happy to introduce you to our physicians to discuss specialties and areas of expertise. This also provides us an opportunity to learn more about you, your needs and how we can be an extension of your care team.

Contact our outreach team:

To reach all liaisons: physicianoutreach@nebraskamed.com

Jessica Freedman

Jessica Freedman

Cancer Network

402.559.9035

jfreedman@nebraskamed.com

Kate Oelke Turner

Kate Oelke Turner

ENT, Neurosciences, Orthopaedics and Behavioral Health

402.552.3385

katturner@nebraskamed.com

 
Susan Teshack

Susan Teshack

Radiology, OneChart | LINK and PACS

402.559.6798

steshack@nebraskamed.com

 
Scott Muldoon

Scott Muldoon

Heart and Vascular Network

402.552.6122

smuldoon@nebraskamed.com

Jodi Kennedy

Jodi Kennedy

Transplant, Endocrine and Digestive Diseases

402.552.6373

jkennedy@nebraskamed.com

Michelle Grady

Michelle Grady

Lead, Strategic Account Liaison

402.552.2414

mgrady@nebraskamed.com

 
Amanda Stocks

Amanda Stocks

Director, Business Development and Outreach

402.559.3942

astocks@nebraskamed.com